Club Penguin – The Spoiler Alert Episode #1


Polo Field has recently posted a BRAND NEW Penguin show called “The Spoiler Alert!” This series of episodes have been gossiped about for ages, but we’re finally able to watch it and see what it’s all about. This spoiler alert is virtually a video containing future updates of Club Penguin.

(Credit goes to TheChamagool9/Ninjakrom)

I honestly absolutely LOVE this show. I like it better than #WaddleOn in my opinion. The best part for me was the “poor translated” section in the newspaper! I even think about taking another! What?! I laughed so much my jaw hurt! What is Puffle Compression?! I have no idea. Leave your thoughts down below! ~Cool Boy 887

2 thoughts on “Club Penguin – The Spoiler Alert Episode #1

What do you think?

