Club Penguin Reveals Video/s: Lolz


Today I have two all new and exciting episodes for Club Penguin Reveals! I just decided to do two because I am seeing my relatives for Christmas and won’t have any further time to do more comedy episodes. Get some popcorn, sit back, and enjoy both the comedies.

That was a bit random! I was just sort of ‘testing’ I guess you could say. But for now, lets see the second episode of Lolz! It is very funny! I honestly think it’s the best one yet!

I hope you enjoyed both ‘Lolz’ episodes and have a very Merry Christmas and of course a Happy New year!

~Cool Boy 887

What do you think?

