Club Penguin – Furniture + Igloo Catalogue (January 2014 – Prehistoric Items)


The Prehistoric party of January 2014 is set to commence on January the 23rd, 2014, which is next week. In preparation for such an extravagant event, a new January 2014 furniture + igloo catalogue has been released. In addition, Club Penguin have mixed both previous catalogues (the igloo catalogue and the furniture catalogue) in to one – therefore making it much easier to browse amongst igloo necessities! This new igloo catalogue includes a large variety of Prehistoric themed items. If you are wanting to unveil the hidden items within this new catalogue, simply watch this Club Penguin video tutorial:

What do you think?

Waddle on,

~Mrzero3

2 thoughts on “Club Penguin – Furniture + Igloo Catalogue (January 2014 – Prehistoric Items)

  1. But there was nothing for non members as usual…..never even one thing out of thousands. It makes me feel like if I ever got enough money to join I would not because I would remember how stingy they were to non-members. I would rather stay with the ‘little’ people than go off with the not compassionate rich.
    I might get money one day, it’s possible for a lot of the non members but I bet some feel like me.
    Club Penguin has a lot of workers to pay for and all that I am fully aware…..but still couldn’t they throw out one tiny scrap each time for non-members….something small even?

    Like

  2. Appreciating the time and effort you put into your site and in depth information you offer.
    It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same unwanted rehashed information.

    Wonderful read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS
    feeds to my Google account.

    Like

What do you think?

