Guess Who’s Back? The SUPERPEN is back!


*STICKY POST- SCROLL DOWN FOR THE LATEST UPDATES!*

Once in a while, someone gets inactive. Most of the time, they don’t come back. Well, I am back! I am excited to say that I am hosting a WELCOME BACK Party in Club Penguin! Although I don’t make videos anymore (NOW I DO!) , I am still blogging. Here are the details for this excellent party:

Superpen2345’s Welcome Back Party

Date: Saturday, February 1st, 2014

Server: Fog

Time: 10:00 AM Penguin Standard Time

Comment below to be a VIP!

If you live in a different province or country, just comment below and I’ll see what time the party starts in your designated time.

-Superpen2345

4 thoughts on “Guess Who’s Back? The SUPERPEN is back!

What do you think?

