Club Penguin: Superpen’s One Year Club Penguin Reveals Party + Club Penguin Direct


*THIS POST IS A STICKY POST! SCROLL DOWN FOR THE LATEST UPDATES!*

Hello penguins! Time flies when you’re blogging- and it has been 1 year since I have been posting on this incredible website! Mrzero3 hired me to work here on February 21st, 2013. (FYI: I was Omkishar2345 when I was hired, but I am now Superpen2345 since Omkishar2345 got banned forever.) Without further ado, I’m going to be hosting a HUGE Club Penguin Reveals party! Furthermore, let’s get to the details, shall we?!

Superpen’s One Year Club Penguin Reveals Party

Date: Saturday, February 22nd 2014 (I’m busy on the 21st)

Server: Sleet

Time: 10:00 AM PST, 1 PM EST

Place: Starting off with the TOWN

If you have any questions, just comment below. Now to the exciting part! I have decided to create an all new website after the removal of Club Penguin Cheese: which was my previous website. It will be called Club Penguin Direct. It should hopefully be released right after the party, so pretty soon!

-Superpen2345 (@Superpen2345)

Certified Blue Puffle Saver

What do you think?

