Club Penguin – March 1st 2014 Monthly Pay Checks


Hello penguins! It’s me – Mrzero3 here, and I know that it has been over a week since I last posted here on Club Penguin Reveals. The reason behind my absence (if you didn’t already know) was due to the fact that I was in Nepal with my school – on an incredibly long and exciting school trip. Anyway, now I’m back – ready to provide you guys with the best Club Penguin cheats! Without further ado, all Club Penguin Tour Guides and Elite Penguin Force Agents should have received their monthly pay checks via two postcards for February.

EPF agents get a reward of 350 coins

EPF agents get a reward of 350 coins

Tour Guides get rewarded with 250 coins

Tour Guides get rewarded with 250 coins

That’s all for now! Are you helping to keep the island safe? Are you helping new penguins by showing them around? Let me know, by commenting below this post.

Waddle on,

~Mrzero3

 

What do you think?

