Club Penguin Update: Your Puffles Stay With You!


Hello penguins, I just noticed a minor update! Before I logged in to Club Penguin, I saw that my gold puffle was with me when you wanted to select a penguin.

PuffleParty11

Your puffle even stays with you when you log in!

PuffleParty12

What do you think of this update? I think this update is very beneficial since we won’t have trouble walking our puffles now. Leave your thoughts in the comments section below!

-Superpen2345, Club Penguin Reveals Administator

 

2 thoughts on “Club Penguin Update: Your Puffles Stay With You!

  1. I noticed it also and I really really like it. Before I would always have to go to my iggy to get a puffle. I always take a puffle with me.
    If I want a different puffle I can go home and make an exchange!

    Like

What do you think?

