Club Penguin EXCLUSIVE: – DJ3K Being Removed and Replaced with New SoundStudio


It’s been officially announced that on July the 10th 2014, one of Club Penguin’s oldest mini games – DJ3K, will be replaced by a brand new SoundStudio. With the new SoundStudio, penguins will be able to mix new tracks together and control music like never before. In addition, penguins will be able to share their finished beats with everyone in the Dance Club for penguins to like (just like the igloo liking system). (This was announced in the latest issue of the UK Club Penguin Magazine)

dadadadada

 

I definitely have mixed feelings upon the disappearance of DJ3K, since it was one of my most favourite games of all times. Although, the new SoundStudio does sound pretty awesome! Let us know what you’re feeling towards the release of this new game, by commenting below this post. Thank you to Dragosv224 from Club Penguin Blog for the image!

Waddle on,

~Mrzero3

One thought on “Club Penguin EXCLUSIVE: – DJ3K Being Removed and Replaced with New SoundStudio

  1. I hate it, which sounds crazy, but hear me out. Tis is one of the poorest decisions they have made so far. I cannot expess my anger enough, but I still love club penguin. Dj3k was my fave for a while, and now I guess yellow puffles don’t have a game, unless sound studio will be their new game. The controls for sound studio are confusing and stupid, while dj3k’s controls were basic, simple and fun. Just my opinion.

    Like

What do you think?

