Club Penguin – Newspaper Issue #454


Today Club Penguin has released the Newspaper Issue #454, on the first page you’ll see an article made by Cadence titled “Making Music” and it reads:

When I was mixing music for the Penguin Cup, I had a total lightbulb moment like BING! I kept thinking of all u musicians on the island and how u want 2 and how u want to get ur music out there. So I got my peeps from the Penguin Band over, and we started jamming. We’ve got a plan that’s totes SWEET!!! On July 17th we’re gonna launch SoundStudio. U’ll be able 2 make WAY more songs AND hear them at the Dance Club.

I think the SoundStudio idea sounds great! In fact I thought it was time for an upgrade from DJ3K.

-Ninjaoninja2, Club Penguin Reveals Author

What do you think?

