Club Penguin: MP3000 Bling Edition Glitch?


Hey penguins! Today, while I was wearing the MP3000 Bling Edition, I changed my color into black and I realized the earbuds were missing. Please note that the earbuds were ONLY missing when I changed my penguin from Light Blue to Black. Here is a GIF I made to show you this weird glitch.

output_mGWB0J

 

If you want to post this on your website/blog, please give credit to Superpen2345. What are your thoughts on this glitch? It’s unlikely that Club Penguin will fix this glitch anytime soon.

-Superpen2345

4 thoughts on “Club Penguin: MP3000 Bling Edition Glitch?

What do you think?

