Club Penguin – Sasquatch SWF’s and Exclusive Mascot Video


A friend of mine named Caludio123333 has given me multiple links to Club Penguin SWF’s featuring the Sasquatch-like creature, who will probably be coming to the island soon. Claudio also sent me an exclusive video featuring the Sasquatch himself. The video features his true identity and his mascot scripts:

NOTE: I am uncertain on whether the video featured above is real or fake

Thanks Haroonbg for the video!

Very peculiar right? I have no idea how the penguin (who made the video) managed to record such, but nonetheless you get a sense of the mascot, his movements and his scripts.

SWF links:

Click ‘here‘ for Sasquatch’s free give-away background

Click ‘here‘ for Sasquatch’s playercard

Click ‘here‘ for Sasquatch’s sprite

Click ‘here‘ for Sasquatch’s free give-away background icon

Once again, thank you to Claudio123333 for providing me with all of the media! Remember to let me hear your thoughts, comments and opinions on such by commenting below!

Waddle on,

~Mrzero3

6 thoughts on “Club Penguin – Sasquatch SWF’s and Exclusive Mascot Video

  1. Hi,

    I made the vid, U did not give me any credit. I was able to crack his password after knowing all CP generated passwords (Meaning When CP change your pass for you they have Password suggestions I know some of them and it worked)

    If you have any other questions just PM me on youtube or email me

    Haroonbg

    Like

What do you think?

