Club Penguin – Back To School Bash Confirmed


Polo Field has confirmed September’s party as a ‘Back To School Bash’. This ‘Back To School Bash’ party will bring a skatepark to the island, as well as multiple other features. During the party penguins will be able to skate, have fun with friends, pick-up trash (sort of puts you off, sorry) and more!

This picture was captured on Polo Field's website during a Q and A session

This picture was captured on Polo Field’s website during a Q and A session

Sounds pretty cool. I guess I was wrong, since I predicted that this party would only be a mini-event, but I guess I’m wrong. 😛 Oh well, I guess we’ll just have to see how this party turns out, right?! The whole skatepark and skateboarding element sure does sound appealing.. to me at least – doesn’t it? Let me know what you think, by commenting below this post.

Waddle on,

~Mrzero3

4 thoughts on “Club Penguin – Back To School Bash Confirmed

  1. Back to skl bash huh? Well that’s kinda cool but I was hoping for a dojo thing since on the last newspaper issue it had sensei and a shadow of tusk and I was hoping for that to come nxt month.Still don’t mind a bck 2 skl party :). Oh yh and ur a professional blogger mate

    Like

What do you think?

