Club Penguin: Herbert Theory Part 3


I just wanted to let you know I found some more evidence that could link with my previous Herbert theories. Anyway, I have a feeling that the Frozen Party may tie in with Herbert after the party. For instance, I was hanging out with my buddies going to meet Elsa when I noticed that Elsa’s Powers caused Snow to appear and fall- not to mention she has an Ice Palace. But what I find weird is that with the falling snow comes a peculiar misty effect. Oh, and where might we be at the time of Elsa’s appearance? Most probably the mountains of course! I somewhat believe the mountains in the Ski Village and the Mountain seen from Elsa’s ice palace are connected, meaning Herbert all in all may have access to this Palace after the party and that spells disaster because Herbert + magic well… they don’t exactly go together seeing as Herbert is evil. Plus, it’s also pretty much confirmed that Herbert and Sasquatch have been up on the Ski Village mountains (at some point). We know this, due to the fact that on one of Club Penguins now old homepages evidence is shown. Also in the latest EPF message Gary states “Agents, if you observe a puffle chicken wearing a Beanie, please report the location to HQ. Rooke May have enchanted himself..” So this could indicate Rookie is lost… again, which leads me to believe Herbert may have got to him.

Below are images of this evidence:

Screen Shot 2014-08-28 at 10.53.14 PM

Previous theories:

Theory 1

Theory 2

So what do you think of this little addon to my theory… do you think it may be on the right track. Or has it fallen apart? Let me know in the comments below.

-Ninjaoninja2, Club Penguin Reveals Author.

What do you think?

