Club Penguin: Bambadee?


This is most likely penguins using the name glitch in which was discovered a couple of months ago. The name glitch basically allowed penguins to use a special keyboard language when creating their penguin, which let them have any username, even it had already been created.

If you’ve been following, my most recent posts, then I’m sure you’re aware of what is currently happening in Sleet, fake mascots, and the latest one is by far the strangest. Although I actually managed to hang out with him, so I have a lot to post. Let’s get started, the mascot, or should I say, character is Bambadee (The stowaway from Rockhopper and The Stowaway) Here’s his playercard:

Screenshot_31

Interesting attention to detail, as the background is Rockhopper’s giveaway

On my buddy list. Notice the different background

On my buddy list. Notice the different background

Strangely enough, when I searched him, he didn’t appear on my buddy list!

Screenshot_35

I know I didn’t spell Bambadee right, when you start to type in a username it suggests it. Example “MrZ” suggests MrZero3

Even weirder, when I search for him this is what happens

:Screenshot_41

It gets weirder though, I actually convinced him to visit, and like my igloo:

Screenshot_37

Screenshot_36

If you see me on Sleet, feel free to come to my igloo, and see!

I even got to play Card-Jitsu with him.

Screenshot_39

Didn’t stand a chance 😛

 

So the question is

:Screenshot_38

Be sure to let me know in the comments!

 

~Desktop

6 thoughts on “Club Penguin: Bambadee?

  1. This is pretty strange. Ask him to send you a postcard, or else he’s using the name glitch in which was discovered a couple months ago. The name glitch basically consists of using a different key board language when creating the penguin username, which makes it so you can use any username all in all. When he sends you a postcard, his username will most likely be spelt with missing letters- and again, that’s why you can’t search him up on your friends list.

    Like

What do you think?

