Club Penguin – Newspaper Issue #463


Hey Penguins,
Today Club Penguin released there weekly updates with an update to the weekly Newspaper now on issue #463. So it looks like Rookie is going to be the Mascot for the back to school party as he’s the one setting it up as you can see below.

If you can’t read the article it states:

WOW! Is it already September? That means it’s back-to-school time for me! I was soooo excited when Club Penguin University opened up! I remember putting my Rubber Ducky in the locker, grabbing my books, and going to my first class! Then I got lost. Then I got hungry, so I went to the Pizza Parlor. Then I think I ended up in the Boiler Room? Did I even make it to my first class? Maybe not! Sounds like even more of a reason to have a school celebration! This time, it’s all going to work out!

So there you have it! You can read more on clubpenguin.com. So do you think everything will turn out okay, or do you think Rookie will get lost again? Let us know in the comments below!

Ninjaoninja2, Club Penguin Reveals Author.

3 thoughts on “Club Penguin – Newspaper Issue #463

What do you think?

