Club Penguin : Halloween Screen Message


Hello everyone! It’s me Scholar and I am finally back from the vacation! I missed you all a lot, but now as I am back, let’s get to business!

So, as I logged in today, I found a new message from Gary! these messages usually appear during parties, and I unusually got it 5 days early!

So, as I logged in, I got this:

Screenshot_729

We can see that Gary is talking about his great uncle ‘Gariwald’, it says that he is here for Halloween, he is a great ghost investigator and he is here for the case of the Puffle hotel!

Screenshot_730

In this message ‘Gariwald’ speaks up and talks about investigating, he says that he will turn back next week with his findings of the Puffle hotel!

What do you guys think about this? Comment below!

~Scholarcp (Author)

What do you think?

