Club Penguin: We Wish You a Merry Walrus Now Available on iTunes


Merry Walrus!

Club Penguin’s first-ever animated TV show is now available on iTunes, worldwide. ‘We Wish You a Merry Walrus’ was premiered on Disney Channel UK at 6:30PM GMT last night- so some of you may have already seen it. Furthermore, everyone is now able to purchase ‘We Wish You a Merry Walrus’ for 3$ (HD) or 2$(SD) on the iTunes Store.

Screen Shot 2014-12-18 at 11.35.24 PM

If you’re hesitant about purchasing it, I highly suggest you no longer wait, but go and buy it! I watched it myself and honestly, it’s great- for all ages. Club Penguin have mixed an element of humour, action and adventure into one twenty-two minute animated short. IF YOU’RE STILL HESITANT about purchasing it, here are some reviews from various penguins in the Club Penguin community:

Jempenguin:

King58696:

Pen50gi:

CPKL03:

1999bloo:

Well, I hope that gives you an insider as to how good it is! I highly suggest you buy it- and I can guarantee it’s worth the money! Let me know if you’ve downloaded it by dropping me a comment below!

Waddle on,

~Mrzero3

What do you think?

