Club Penguin Reveals Is 4 Years Old… TODAY!


Today marks four years of Club Penguin Reveals…. four years…. that’s a lot of years, haha. So happy birthday to us! It was on this day, four years ago, I decided to create my first-ever Club Penguin blog. I decided to make a blog where I could post my adventures on Club Penguin, create a group of friends and yeah- just post about Club Penguin stuff. Before I decided to open a blog, I was greatly inspired by Chrisdog93, Distrocktiv7, Watex and others- so these guys are pretty much the reason as to why I decided to open-up a blog in the first place. Every time I bumped into one of the three names above, on Club Penguin, I literally screamed in happiness for hours… haha. My ultimate goal, back in 2010, was to create a Club Penguin Blog, similar to Chris‘ (where Distrocktiv7 worked on at the time) or Watex’s – The Club Penguin Cheats. What I didn’t know, was that I was actually going to be able to work with all three penguins I looked up to and create a successful Club Penguin blog, which you guys now know as Club Penguin Reveals.

Screen Shot 2014-12-19 at 10.31.17 AM

 

Click ‘here‘ to wish us happy birthday!

My first post, ever, was published on this day four years ago (December the 19th of 2010). No, it wasn’t a Club Penguin Cheats tutorial, it was just simply a post that featured a picture of Chrsidog93’s Coins for Change Party in 2010. Did it have good grammar? No, not at all… and that’s partially one of the reasons as to why I still blog. With blogging, you learn something new EVERYDAY. You meet new people, develop new skills and do what you love. Thanks to playing Club Penguin and blogging for you guys, my grammar, punctuation and spelling has evolved immensely. I joined Club Penguin as nine year old and I’m now in my mid-teens. That just goes to show how long I’ve been playing and blogging. 😉 By now you’re probably wanting to see what my first-ever post on this blog looked like? Well, here it is:

Click here to view my FIRST-EVER Club Penguin post!

Click here to view my FIRST-EVER Club Penguin post!

As Drake says, We’ve “started from the bottom, now the whole team’s here“. Four years ago I didn’t even think that my blog was going to hit 2,000 views- not a million+! So, personally I’d like to thank each and everyone of you who has visited Club Penguin Reveals (even if it was once, thank you!), you guys are the reason I still have a passion for blogging. Oh and thank you so much Distrocktiv7, Chrisdog93 and Watex. You guys are still my idols and honestly- I’m so grateful as to where you guys have brought me today.

Oh and special thanks to everyone who has helped contribute to CP Reveals (all previous/ current authors or editors)… you guys are awesome!

TO CELEBRATE, WE’RE HAVING A HOLIDAY/ 4 YEARS PARTY TOMORROW ON CLUB PENGUIN! ANYONE CAN COME! CLICK ‘HERE‘.

WE’D LIKE YOU TO SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS AND MEMORIES OF CLUB PENGUIN REVEALS BELOW IN THE COMMENTS SECTION!

Happy Birthday Club Penguin Reveals! 

~Mrzero3 (owner and admin of CP Reveals)

2 thoughts on “Club Penguin Reveals Is 4 Years Old… TODAY!

What do you think?

