Leaving


Hey guys,

Well, my decision is made. I’m leaving Club Penguin Reveals because of school, real life, me wanting to work on other projects and the inactivity of other staff. Yes, I know, me leaving won’t make it any better but there’s also a lack of demand for discussions. I’m planning on working on a Club Penguin newspaper, maybe it’ll be published here I just don’t know. It is without a doubt I can say Club Penguin Reveals has been a very large privilege for me to blog at, I know many others want the job. The community made this a big job and I’m taking on new challenges. I will still be on Twitter, @torres126CP.

Thanks for understanding,

Torres 126

Former Club Penguin Reveals Editor

3 thoughts on “Leaving

  1. Mrzero3 can I work for cp reveals?My name on CP Is Olympiacosbc and I play it everyday!
    So u can send me ur answer at my email:olympiacospenguin@gmail.com

    Like

What do you think?

