Club Penguin Blog: Chatta’s Got Frozen Fever… Have You?


Hey guys,

Today the Australian moderator Chattabox made a post about a party she plans to host tomorrow! Here’s the post she made.

G’day Penguins,

Is it just me or has Club Penguin Island been feeling a little cooler the past week? It might be because it’s the FROZEN FEVER PARTY! How awesome are all the costumes?! I can’t make up my mind as to which one is my favourite – such a ‘Chatta’-stophe!

I love how the Dock is decorated for Anna’s birthday! So this Thursday I’m holding a Frozen Fever meet up there and we can all celebrate Anna’s birthday together – hurray! Come along ready for Frozen Party fun and bring along your puffles. I’ve already picked out my party dress, but I’m leaving my coat at home… The cold never bothered me anyway!

image

Let’s meet at the Dock on the Down Under server on Thursday 30th April. Here are the times:

* 4pm East Australian Standard Time

* 6pm New Zealand Standard Time

* 11pm Penguin Standard Time on Wednesday 29th April for everyone over in the US and Canada

* 7am on Thursday 30th April for my pals in the UK

Waddle on!

-Club Penguin Team

Well, firstly, it’s good to hear that Chattabox still works at Club Penguin despite the lay offs! This is the first post she has made since the lay offs and the first party she’s hosted in a while. Perhaps she will start hosting a party every week again! Are you attending? Comment below!

Best fishes!

image

What do you think?

