Q&A With the Club Penguin Reveals Team


Hey everyone!

It’s been a while since I last posted and for that I’m incredibly sorry. I haven’t been able to post very much recently due to an excessive amount of school work, revision and well… my social life. Anyway, I thought it’d be fun to do a ‘Question and Answers’ session with YOU guys and the Club Penguin Reveals Team (that include me, too). Basically, the Club Penguin Reveals team and I are going to be answering your questions in the comments below!

How to ask a question:

  1. Comment below!

In your comment, include:

1. Who your question is directed to

(CP Reveals members:)

  • Mrzero3 (owner)
  • Penguin 43 (Head Editor)
  • BuddyJosh10 (Editor)
  • Torres126 (Editor)
  • ScholarCP (Editor)
  • Coollegoguy4 (Editor)
  • Joncena111 (Editor)
  • Osenry (Author)

2. Followed by your question… obviously (Anything- so long as your question is appropriate!)

Example:

Hey Osenry! What made you want to join CP Reveals?

-Mrzero3

You can ask as many questions as you want, and all CP Reveals staff members will try their best to answer your question(s) (in the comment section below) as soon as possible!

Happy questioning!

-Mrzero3

10 thoughts on “Q&A With the Club Penguin Reveals Team

  1. Hey Coollegoguy4, it would be awesome if you could send me a friend request, I am Ryanec1, and also how long have you been working for the awesome website, clubpenguinreveals.com?

    Like

  2. I just loved blogging and I decided to create a blog as a hobby. Little did I know that it’d become so popular! I’m from England! 🙂
    -Mrzero3

    Like

  3. Hey! I used to play a lot of Minecraft- but I no longer play too many games, other than Club Penguin. Thanks for your comment. -Mrzero3

    Like

What do you think?

