Support Osenry’s YouTube Channel! – #OArmy


Hey everyone!

2 days ago, my videos were attacked by fake bots.. This has been going for 3 days, now and I’ll like to give it a stop with my fans (#OArmy). Support so we can give a stop to these hateful people that do this. To be honest, I was really confused at the start but then I realised that it was someone that really hated me. Hmm.. I wonder why. =/

Support now: Support here!

My YouTube channel: YouTube Channel

My latest video: #AskOsenry – it got attacked by fake dislikes

Thanks everyone! ❤

Waddle on

– Osenry

One thought on “Support Osenry’s YouTube Channel! – #OArmy

  1. I see clubpenguinreveals.com is outranked by many competitors in google’s search results. You need more high quality backlinks. If your are not seo guru you should outsource it, i know the solution for you, just search in google – Burol’s Tips Outsource The Work

    Like

What do you think?