Penguin of the Week: Chingu123


Hey everyone,
The Club Penguin team has updated the official Club Penguin blog with a brand new penguin of the week, Chingu123. Congratulations to you! This penguin was nominated, because of a friend, and this is what the friends message was:

“Hey there Club Penguin! I’ll take the honor of nominating, the nicest, funniest, craziest penguin in all of Club Penguin, my best friend: Chingu123! Chingu is just simply AMAZING! There are so many things I could say about him, but I’m running out of letters. Anyway, Chingu and I have lots of fun adventures together! One time, we were explorers adventuring in the forest. We found a new dodo bird puffle! Chingu always goes out of his way to help others. I hope you nominate him! WADDLE ON!!”

That’s all I have for this post, be sure to read the other post by Club Penguin Reveals on the website. Until next time, Waddle on!

-Blaze Jr

What do you think?

