Club Penguin- EPF Phone Message: August 6th, 2015


Hey penguins!

While I was meeting PH in the Pet Shop at her first International Cat Day meet-up, I got a new EPF Phone message! After she left, I opened it up and here’s what the message said:

MdQj8bF[1]

Dot says: Just a heads up, I’ll be Dot the Design Gal in the next Club Penguin Times. That’s my new civilian cover!

Thanks for the info, Dot! I’m sure this will calm lots of penguins upset over her new look. What do you guys think?

What do you think?

