Club Penguin Blog- Penguin of the Week: Meggbot


Meggbot’s at it again! Now she’s made herself the Penguin of the Week, and she’s not even a real penguin!

Greetings feathered friends,
 
This week’s Penguin of the Week is none other than your almighty ruler, Meggbot! 10,000 coins and the Penguin of the Week background will be given to me! Yay me!
 
I’d like to thank myself for this outstanding nomination, Megg for creating me, and myself again for the genius plan to takeover the blog.
 
Would you like to be the next Penguin of the Week? Leave a comment letting me know why — and IF you can convince me why you deserve the title, you may be featured… but there’s no guarantee! 
 
Good luck,
 
-Megg the Almighty Ruler of the Blog
I’d like to nominate, er, Spider King for next week. If you don’t pick him Meggbot, how about Black Widow? Spiders are SO cool…
What do you think?

