CP’s Wilderness Expedition – Items Sneak Peek!


The Wilderness Expedition comes nearer and nearer, and images are beginning to breakthrough of themed penguin items and clothing. 6 images, in fact – let’s have a little look!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The boat/guitar clothing items are particularly impressive – there is clearly a good level of detail added at Club Penguin HQ. It’s good to see that staff members are working hard to make each party better than the last! What do you think? Leave a comment!

Speedbird.

 

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “CP’s Wilderness Expedition – Items Sneak Peek!

  1. Hey guys! Can you attend my CP retirement party? If you can the details our below.
    Server : Frozen
    Times : 1:00 PM PST / 3:00 PM CST / 3:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM GMT / 1:30 AM IST / 2:00 PM MST /
    When : April 23rd
    Where : Town

    Like

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s